Your database is backed up and saved but you will no longer be able to connect to it. You can wake your database from the dashboard at any time to resume using it.
Within the next 24 hours, connect to your database and perform a write to prevent it from sleeping. You can also prevent your database from sleeping by upgrading it to the Scaler plan.
You received this notification because you are a part of the subscriber organization. Email notifications are managed in your account settings.