Before your account is deleted
 

View online version

 
 
 
 

Dear Customer,

Please note you have 48 hours left to enter the details required to finish creating your OVHcloud account. 

If you do not finish creating your account within this time period, your account will be deleted.

 
 
 
 
The OVHcloud Team
 
 

1999-2024 OVHcloud